Office of the University Bursar

About office of UB



Staff Members

Mr. Robert Magemeso

University Bursar/ Senate Member
More Detail

Mr. Otim Gilbert Denis

Deputy University Bursar
More Detail

Ms. Nakuhu Grace

Principal Accountant
More Detail

Mr. Euku John

Assistant Accountant
More Detail

Ms. Adong Alice Odok

Assistant Inventory Officer
More Detail

Mr. Omomwa Acai Denis

Assistant Inventory Officer
More Detail
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


  • Data Privacy Sharing

Data Privacy Sharing